Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tap City Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Vcicolini 16 days ago

STEAK FRITES

Delicious!! My first time there had cucumber martini which was really good!! Def coming back!!

Mike 30 days ago

PORKY FIG

I first tried this style of pizza a few years back when "you guys" had just opened. I was pleasantly surprised to add a new style and type of pizza to my favorites, other than New York pizza. (Which is still the best imo) This pizza however is so different, I put it in another category, not even comparable to other fav. Pizza's of mine. For that reason, this is also my favorite 'fancy' pizza. Equally great, yet on the other end of the spectrum for me. Years later, I'm still revisiting you guys and my other most favorite pizza.

H2lady about 1 month ago

PORKY FIG

The Best Pizza we have ever had ! Would eat over and over never get tired.. Love it !

Alexiskubic about 1 month ago

GARLIC CHEDDAR CHEESE CURDS

These were the best cheese curds I have ever had in my whole life. We had never been to Tap City Grille and we were very impressed. The cheese curds had very good portions and the perfect mix of parmesan and garlic. They didn't skimp on the cheese either. My husband and I will definitely be back!

Kklayden617 2 months ago

CHEESE & TRUFFLE

My husband and I loved this restaurant. The cheese curds, cheese and truffle pizza, and Southie sandwich were all excellent. Their beer menu and cocktail menu are top notch. We enjoyed the ambience and the service was great as well. They did not rush us at all but checked in regularly. Highly recomend this restaurant!

Saramcintire18 3 months ago

CAJUN BBQ CHICKEN PIZZA

The Cajun bbq chicken pizza was a great mix of bbq and spice from the jalapeños. The flavor was a great change from basic tomato sauce pizza. The thin crust was crispy and you didn't get filled up with bread. I had the pizza with a house salad that had seasoned croutons and a nice vinaigrette dressing.

Debby 3 months ago

CRISPY BRUSSEL SPROUTS

Wow!! I am so happy we came here for lunch - 7 of us came and 7 of us left extremely happy with our meal and the service we got!! Shaun the waiter was extremely friendly and helpful ! We had clam chowder (thick with russet potatoes , plenty of clam and bacon!) 2 different kinds of pizza, Chicken Caesar salad (chix was great) and 2 of us wanted grilled chix no bread and they were able to add an egg on one and mine I asked for mozzarella and mushrooms - well it was delicious! The salad that came instead of French fries had a very light dressing that really complimented the salad! Now for the ultimate favorites ... the bang bang shrimp was excellent ... the biggest winner was the Brussel sprouts - for me they were the best I have ever had !!! No one had one little complaint about anything served - with 7 people that's sometimes surprising! Can not wait to go again, I highly recommend this place!!

Jessica 3 months ago

CAJUN BBQ CHICKEN PIZZA

One of my favorites and best pizzas ive ever had will be back for more

Kathrynmcs3 3 months ago

BRUSSEL SPROUT CAESAR

I ended up at Tap City Grille on the recommendation of a local while out on the Cape on a business trip. I have not stopped thinking about this salad. I love Brussel Sprouts - albeit likely more than the average person, and this salad catered to all my taste buds. It's so rare to see roasted Brussel Sprouts rather than shaved, and the Caesar dressing and other toppings complimented the flavor perfectly. Moving past the food, the menu was affordable, beer and wine list expansive, and the atmosphere wonderful. Next time I'm in the area I will not hesitate to stop by!

Jennifer 3 months ago

GARLIC CHEDDAR CHEESE CURDS

MMMMMM.... Best Cheese Curds EVA! Also love the Caesar Salad with Chicken. It's the best caesar dressing around! And they have great tequilas on the bar!

Freedom313 4 months ago

STREET CORN

Very good

Jan 4 months ago

SEARED SEA SCALLOPS

I am a scallop lover, and these scallops were cooked perfectly and tasted delicious. Nice sear. Also wonderful was everything else on the dish. Extraordinary combination, all tasted great together. Enjoy!

Elizabeth 5 months ago

STEAK FRITES

My favorite steak on all of Cape Cod. Seared to perfection, well marbled, just the right size. Served on mixed greens with excellent fries! In fact, these are the only fries I eat. Yummy!

Jewel0151 5 months ago

GARLIC CHEDDAR CHEESE CURDS

The atmosphere is like walking into a European restaurant. The service was welcoming, and quick. The food was perfect, many unique items, great flavor, not over salted and very flavorful. I recommend this location to all my friends and family. Worth the trip

Floisalf 5 months ago

ORIGINAL SIGNATURE BURGER

Great meal and great atmosphere! Went there to have dinner and watch the Btuins (lose) the Cup. Had a great view of the game and a great time. Even though we were twice tbe age of all the customers! I would recommend, and already have, to all our freinds and relatives. Also, i had the best drink that i've had in a long tim, thr Coconut Marguerita!

Carol 5 months ago

FRIED CHICKEN & WAFFLES

Best, best, best Chicken and Waffles EVAH! Love the staff, especially Matthew, Dan and Cassie! We frequent the establishment at least twice a month and love the atmosphere. We are always welcomed and feel right at home! Carol and Herb

Kendall 25 days ago

SOUTHIE

Wow! Loved the Southie, and the pretzel...and the mac and cheese...and dessert. My group was a trio, so there was a lot of sharing. Our server was very honest with opinions, made great recommendations, and our overall experience was yay! I see reviews regarding slow service, but our experience was great. We were completely finished with the pretzel app before our dinner arrived, as it should be. We were offered dessert after the dinner dishes were removed. Not rushed, not too loud, perfect dinner lighting, food served exactly as ordered.

Linsav914 30 days ago

STEAK FRITES

I'll admit, I've been around. One might say I'm a steak frites groupie. It's my go to, my ride or die, my one and only. I've been up and down the Eastern seaboard, traveling and living life, but a girl's gotta eat! . Tap City, no contest, serves the best steak frites. No explanation point needed. They are succulent and crispy, all in the same bite. As fast as the fork arrives at my mouth, it departs for the plate for more. Share? No way. Steak frites at Tap City are delectable, desirable and a definite. Do not leave this Earth without sampling this dish.

D about 1 month ago

BRUSSEL SPROUT CAESAR

This salad was so crisp and perfectly balanced with the brussels charred to perfection. The dressing is delicious and perfect with Asiago cheese!

Hammondmadelyn about 2 months ago

PULLED CHICKEN QUESADILLA

I had such a great entree-sized appetizer! It was super good paired with a side salad & their house dressing which is amazing. On top of that, I tried their rosé ale on tap which was refreshing and fun as are most of their beers on their extensive beer list. Overall great experience!

Briauna 2 months ago

STUFFED PRETZEL

Awesome pretzel, must try.

72datsuns30 3 months ago

COUSIN VINNY

We are a group of retired friends that dine out for lunch once a month while our wives play cards. Our requirements for the establishments we visit are simple. Their menus need to have a selection of great or specialized foods at a reasonable price and MUST offer craft beers that pair well with their food offerings. We drove all the way from Franklin, MA to lunch at Tap City Grille. You guys really hit the mark!! We enjoyed the gently spiced Crispy Brussel Sprouts appetizer, the unique Lamb Burger, the Cod Reuben, a great seafood variation of this sandwich, and The Cousin Vinny, a sandwich that would make the Godfather proud! We enjoyed all of our selections with great craft beers (all from New England brewers) that paired well with the food. If you are in the Hyannis area, do yourself a favor and stop by Tap City for good food, great beer, and friendly customer service!

Mpmilardo 3 months ago

STEAK FRITES

Excellent service and my steak was cooked perfectly and was tender. Mixed greens served with it also good. My wife had jerk salmon which was both spicy and sweet (mango) great combo. Always a satisfying dinner out.

Bradleybarth 3 months ago

BRAISED SHORT RIB

One of my favorite spots on main st! I always can't decide between the Margherita pizza or the short ribs. Drinks are great with the best beer selection in Hyannis. Keep it up guys!

Tylerranauro 3 months ago

FRENCH ONION SOUP

Amazing!!

Linkmanj 4 months ago

PORK BELLY TACOS

Three letters about this one. WOW! I would come back to the cape just for this dish! Melts in ur mouth and every bite is better than the last! My mouth was watering even while writing this review! Great food and brews! Hats off guys keep it up!

N 4 months ago

MAC AND CHEESE

To DIE for!!! So rich, creamy, pasta cooked to perfection, and lots of lobster chunks!! The flavor was dancing on my palate! 😋

Chaskaren 5 months ago

MARGHERITA PIZZA

Nothing like a wood fired pizza and a cold beer while on vacation the last two years stoped in for lunch 🍕🍺👌

Msashleybreton 5 months ago

THE NORTH END PIZZA

I'm a pizza lover and I must say this Pizza is DELICIOUS!!! The crust is perfect and toppings, OMG!!!! The wings are great too!!! Soo flavorful and juicy!!! I would definitely recommend Tap City Grill to all my friends and family. I plan on going back this weekend!!

Italia6078 5 months ago

SHORT RIB POUTINE

If you're a Poutine fan, definitely order this version. The short rib with the egg on top take it to a whole new level. You'll regret not getting it of you pass it over.

Hcmill29or 5 months ago

ALPENHAUS BURGER

wonderful meal great service

Kissidaje 5 months ago

THE NORTH END PIZZA

Great beer, wine by the glass, pizza and other choices. One of our favorite places for dinner. Go early and request back room!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA