Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tap City Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kklayden617 5 days ago

CHEESE & TRUFFLE

My husband and I loved this restaurant. The cheese curds, cheese and truffle pizza, and Southie sandwich were all excellent. Their beer menu and cocktail menu are top notch. We enjoyed the ambience and the service was great as well. They did not rush us at all but checked in regularly. Highly recomend this restaurant!

Saramcintire18 21 days ago

CAJUN BBQ CHICKEN PIZZA

The Cajun bbq chicken pizza was a great mix of bbq and spice from the jalapeños. The flavor was a great change from basic tomato sauce pizza. The thin crust was crispy and you didn't get filled up with bread. I had the pizza with a house salad that had seasoned croutons and a nice vinaigrette dressing.

Debby 22 days ago

CRISPY BRUSSEL SPROUTS

Wow!! I am so happy we came here for lunch - 7 of us came and 7 of us left extremely happy with our meal and the service we got!! Shaun the waiter was extremely friendly and helpful ! We had clam chowder (thick with russet potatoes , plenty of clam and bacon!) 2 different kinds of pizza, Chicken Caesar salad (chix was great) and 2 of us wanted grilled chix no bread and they were able to add an egg on one and mine I asked for mozzarella and mushrooms - well it was delicious! The salad that came instead of French fries had a very light dressing that really complimented the salad! Now for the ultimate favorites ... the bang bang shrimp was excellent ... the biggest winner was the Brussel sprouts - for me they were the best I have ever had !!! No one had one little complaint about anything served - with 7 people that's sometimes surprising! Can not wait to go again, I highly recommend this place!!

Jessica 28 days ago

CAJUN BBQ CHICKEN PIZZA

One of my favorites and best pizzas ive ever had will be back for more

Kathrynmcs3 about 1 month ago

BRUSSEL SPROUT CAESAR

I ended up at Tap City Grille on the recommendation of a local while out on the Cape on a business trip. I have not stopped thinking about this salad. I love Brussel Sprouts - albeit likely more than the average person, and this salad catered to all my taste buds. It's so rare to see roasted Brussel Sprouts rather than shaved, and the Caesar dressing and other toppings complimented the flavor perfectly. Moving past the food, the menu was affordable, beer and wine list expansive, and the atmosphere wonderful. Next time I'm in the area I will not hesitate to stop by!

Jennifer about 2 months ago

GARLIC CHEDDAR CHEESE CURDS

MMMMMM.... Best Cheese Curds EVA! Also love the Caesar Salad with Chicken. It's the best caesar dressing around! And they have great tequilas on the bar!

Freedom313 2 months ago

STREET CORN

Very good

Jan 2 months ago

SEARED SEA SCALLOPS

I am a scallop lover, and these scallops were cooked perfectly and tasted delicious. Nice sear. Also wonderful was everything else on the dish. Extraordinary combination, all tasted great together. Enjoy!

Elizabeth 3 months ago

STEAK FRITES

My favorite steak on all of Cape Cod. Seared to perfection, well marbled, just the right size. Served on mixed greens with excellent fries! In fact, these are the only fries I eat. Yummy!

Jewel0151 3 months ago

GARLIC CHEDDAR CHEESE CURDS

The atmosphere is like walking into a European restaurant. The service was welcoming, and quick. The food was perfect, many unique items, great flavor, not over salted and very flavorful. I recommend this location to all my friends and family. Worth the trip

Floisalf 3 months ago

ORIGINAL SIGNATURE BURGER

Great meal and great atmosphere! Went there to have dinner and watch the Btuins (lose) the Cup. Had a great view of the game and a great time. Even though we were twice tbe age of all the customers! I would recommend, and already have, to all our freinds and relatives. Also, i had the best drink that i've had in a long tim, thr Coconut Marguerita!

Carol 3 months ago

FRIED CHICKEN & WAFFLES

Best, best, best Chicken and Waffles EVAH! Love the staff, especially Matthew, Dan and Cassie! We frequent the establishment at least twice a month and love the atmosphere. We are always welcomed and feel right at home! Carol and Herb

Briauna 16 days ago

STUFFED PRETZEL

Awesome pretzel, must try.

72datsuns30 21 days ago

COUSIN VINNY

We are a group of retired friends that dine out for lunch once a month while our wives play cards. Our requirements for the establishments we visit are simple. Their menus need to have a selection of great or specialized foods at a reasonable price and MUST offer craft beers that pair well with their food offerings. We drove all the way from Franklin, MA to lunch at Tap City Grille. You guys really hit the mark!! We enjoyed the gently spiced Crispy Brussel Sprouts appetizer, the unique Lamb Burger, the Cod Reuben, a great seafood variation of this sandwich, and The Cousin Vinny, a sandwich that would make the Godfather proud! We enjoyed all of our selections with great craft beers (all from New England brewers) that paired well with the food. If you are in the Hyannis area, do yourself a favor and stop by Tap City for good food, great beer, and friendly customer service!

Mpmilardo 23 days ago

STEAK FRITES

Excellent service and my steak was cooked perfectly and was tender. Mixed greens served with it also good. My wife had jerk salmon which was both spicy and sweet (mango) great combo. Always a satisfying dinner out.

Bradleybarth 29 days ago

BRAISED SHORT RIB

One of my favorite spots on main st! I always can't decide between the Margherita pizza or the short ribs. Drinks are great with the best beer selection in Hyannis. Keep it up guys!

Tylerranauro about 1 month ago

FRENCH ONION SOUP

Amazing!!

Linkmanj about 2 months ago

PORK BELLY TACOS

Three letters about this one. WOW! I would come back to the cape just for this dish! Melts in ur mouth and every bite is better than the last! My mouth was watering even while writing this review! Great food and brews! Hats off guys keep it up!

N.Cash0819 2 months ago

MAC AND CHEESE

To DIE for!!! So rich, creamy, pasta cooked to perfection, and lots of lobster chunks!! The flavor was dancing on my palate! 😋

Chaskaren 3 months ago

MARGHERITA PIZZA

Nothing like a wood fired pizza and a cold beer while on vacation the last two years stoped in for lunch 🍕🍺👌

Msashleybreton 3 months ago

THE NORTH END PIZZA

I'm a pizza lover and I must say this Pizza is DELICIOUS!!! The crust is perfect and toppings, OMG!!!! The wings are great too!!! Soo flavorful and juicy!!! I would definitely recommend Tap City Grill to all my friends and family. I plan on going back this weekend!!

Italia6078 3 months ago

SHORT RIB POUTINE

If you're a Poutine fan, definitely order this version. The short rib with the egg on top take it to a whole new level. You'll regret not getting it of you pass it over.

Hcmill29or 3 months ago

ALPENHAUS BURGER

wonderful meal great service

Kissidaje 3 months ago

THE NORTH END PIZZA

Great beer, wine by the glass, pizza and other choices. One of our favorite places for dinner. Go early and request back room!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA