Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tap City Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cbronski 17 days ago

CHICKEN POT PIE

Absolutely amazing. Went home and took a nap right after, such a great meal.

Susan 27 days ago

PAN SEARED SALMON

Tap City Grille is our go to location for drinks, appetizers and entrees. It has become a ritual for us to stop at the Tap City Grille on the Friday night that we arrive at our Cape house. Is is one of our favorite things about Hyannis. The waitstaff is fabulous and the food and vibe is great! I love the salmon which they always cook just right. You can't lose with anything on their menu. We love you Tap City and can't wait until your are fully open!!!

John about 1 month ago

MAC AND CHEESE

I got the buffalo chicken version. Very good, very spicy (not a complaint). One of my favorite places on the cape with a great tap list, which was how I first came across Tap City. Look forward to sitting in again.

Nikabt79 about 1 month ago

STUFFED PRETZEL

Amazing! Might be the best stuffed pretzel anywhere! This place rocks the food is the best on Main Street!

Btarpey88 about 2 months ago

BBQ FRIED CHICKEN SANDO

Have had this sandwich a couple times and it is always delicious! We have been a Cape going family for over 40 years and we were so excited to see a new place in downtown Hyannis that offered more than your typical pub fare. Never mind the fact that their tap list is always on point! Haven't had a bad meal anytime we've gone, the wood fired pizza is always also a great choice!

Chris 2 months ago

SOUTHIE

Amazing flavor

Mslavins 2 months ago

BUILD YOUR OWN

The Spinach and Artichoke dip was the best dip I have ever had. I ordered the dip as an appetizer, without thinking much about it, and it was incredible. I have been here multiple times because of how great the food is, and I have never been disappointed.

Mainejas 3 months ago

BANG BANG SHRIMP

The food at Tap City is consistently good. The Bang Bang Shrimp are excellent as is the Steak and Cheese Pretzel, Chicken Parm, Brussel Sprout Caesar, Fish and Chips. Everything I've had on the menu has been great and the prices are reasonable for Cape COd.

Leblancb528 3 months ago

BUILD A BURGER

AMAZING burgers! Best one on the Cape, and I know my burgers!

Judee 3 months ago

BRUSSEL SPROUT CAESAR

Every time I eat at Tap City I get the Brussels sprout Caesar salad, it is amazing!! My favorite salad!! I've never been disappointed with a meal from Tap City!

Bryanne2008 4 months ago

THE NORTH END PIZZA

The best pizza Iv had on cape, so delicious and the flavors are amazing. I always order it extra crispy tastes even better when the cheese is nice a brown and has a crunch to it. Also the beer menu is amazing if you like dark beers which I do, so great to try all the different kinds out there. Just had to find the beers on your own if you really like them lol. but a great place with great atmosphere.

Bailey 5 months ago

CRISPY BRUSSEL SPROUTS

We made our first visit to Tap City Grille this past year. It took us way to long, especially as serious craft beer lovers, for us as locals to find our way to dinner and a beer at Tap City! We had the crispy brussel sprouts as an appetizer, a typical appetizer for us to order when trying a new restaurant. Crispy, perfectly seasoned, we wiped the plate clean. It was a great lead in to our main dish and we tried 4 different beers on tap between the two of us !Tap City Grille is now on regular rotation for a great dinner and beer.

Marcyleblanc 5 months ago

CHICKEN POT PIE

Yum !

Chelsea 5 months ago

BRUSSEL SPROUT CAESAR

I dream about this salad!

Mobremski 5 months ago

COD REUBEN

Unique take on a Cape Cod classic. The fish was fresh and the homemade pickles completed a perfect sandwich.

Gregmoore44 6 months ago

TAP CITY WINGS

Went with family of five for dinner and split a pizza and wings. Experience was phenomenal with great service, food, and drinks. Highly recommend and can't say enough about the overall quality of the dining experience.

Jwordell 6 months ago

TRADITIONAL CAESAR

This salad is my favorite. Fresh, crisp lettuce and one of the best caesar dressings I've ever tasted. I add grilled chicken to this and it makes the perfect lunch!

Bconroy 6 months ago

BELLY BUSTER BURGER

Very good burger. Our first visit, we'll be back!

Pjgorm 7 months ago

BANG BANG SHRIMP

Half dozen Fresh shrimp sauté with sriracha aoli and just enough spicy flavors to enjoy with a glass of Pinot Gris or any of Tap City's beer selections. Great waitstaff and bartenders everyday. My favorite food establishment on the cape

David 8 months ago

MARGHERITA PIZZA

Amazing pizza's delicious!! Tasty cold beers! Friendly staff!! Very cool place..

Jennsweeney1993 27 days ago

MARGHERITA PIZZA

Fabulous Fresh and Fun pizza!! Also had a buffalo pizza before and they are the best in town!

Freddy about 1 month ago

BANG BANG SHRIMP

Absolutely a must have

Samanthahannan1 about 1 month ago

MAC AND CHEESE

Absolutely delicious!!!! With added lobster

Barbara about 2 months ago

BRAISED SHORT RIB

One of my go-to dishes here as it is delicious, comforting, hot, perfect in every way. have been having this dish on the Monday night specials before Covid 19 and now, as we go through this new way of dining. Try it, will not be disappointed. Fresh vegetables, flavorful and a filling dish.

Lcsandillo about 2 months ago

GARLIC CHEDDAR CHEESE CURDS

AMAZINGGGG. Left me wanting more! 10/10 would recommend.

Chris 2 months ago

CHICKEN POT PIE

Amazingly good best i have had in a while

Ellen 3 months ago

CRISPY BRUSSEL SPROUTS

I am one for not liking Brussels Spouts but I love these! I like them so much that whenever we say take out I say, Tap City Grille!

Alanis1022 3 months ago

FISH & CHIPS

One of my favorite foods and they got it just right! Pizzas are great as well as salads. Been here many times with family and on dates.

Karolinaatsalis 3 months ago

GARLIC CHEDDAR CHEESE CURDS

Grabbed a beer with a few friends and had this as a shared plate. We had to order another one we ate the first so quickly! The fig jam added a great sweetness to the otherwise addictive cheese curds.

Lobbielous 3 months ago

BRAISED SHORT RIB

The best ever! I always order this at Tap City Grill. You won't be disappointed.

Gkinasewich 4 months ago

CHEESE & TRUFFLE

The best pizza, I added sausage and it was so good. Great atmosphere and great staff!

Kzunti 5 months ago

BRUSSEL SPROUT CAESAR

This is my favorite salad, I love the combination of the sprouts, apple, cranberry & parmesan. We have it with the Porky fig pizza (tied for favorite with this salad) almost every time I come here!

Chelsea 5 months ago

BEET & BURRATA SALAD

Soo delicious!! Add the steak tips!

Leanne 5 months ago

CRISPY BRUSSEL SPROUTS

The Best Brussell Sprouts you will ever have! no way around it you gotta try them.

Joanna21mv 6 months ago

BANG BANG SHRIMP

Absolutely one of my favorite appetizers of all time. The shrimp is abundant and flavorful with a generous portion of seaweed salad. Awesome service and all around top notch dining experience.

Sheila 6 months ago

BEET & BURRATA SALAD

we also had the lamb burger, delicious, great beet salad, delicious mac and cheese /Buffalo style/ buffalo chick pizza............all dishes were great.........enjoyed our beverages.........and great service

Kkstacy79 6 months ago

MARGHERITA PIZZA

We enjoyed a great meal at the TAP CITY GRILLE, we were there for a birthday so there were many great meals . I ordered the Margherita pizza and house salad. The pizza was thin crust and crispy just the way I like it , the toppings were plentiful and seasoned to perfection, we will defiantly return to try more of the menu

Fravelfour 6 months ago

GARLIC CHEDDAR CHEESE CURDS

My boyfriend and I are locals so we come here often. We can't stop ourselves from ordering the cheese curds -they are so good! The wait staff never rushes us to order dinner so we have to to relax and enjoy all of the food. We can always count on tasty meals and drinks at Tap City!

Karenwiper 7 months ago

BRAISED SHORT RIB

Absolutely fantastic!!! I highly recommend trying them. You will not be disappointed.

Tomcyp 8 months ago

CRISPY BRUSSEL SPROUTS

I love all the food at Tap City from the north end pizza to the choice if wings to duck poutine to the grilled asparagus but the app I get every time is the crispy Brussels sprouts. Roasted with pancetta and a honey balsamic glaze So great. Service is always excellent as well. Brenna at the bar is always happy and smiling, I never have an empty drink glass and she generally knows what I'll order before I do. Best place in Hyannis.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA