Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tap City Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hyannis

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Tap City Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Robbms25 about 1 month ago

CHICKEN POT PIE

This is the best Chicken Pot Pie you will ever have. The flaky, buttery crust sits on top and is the best addition to a flavorful and exciting filling. The gravy is perfectly creamy and tasty, the chicken is juicy, and the veggies are cooked to perfection to be great contributors to every bite. My boyfriend ordered this our first night in Hyannis and it was so good we went back the next night so we could both have it. This is worth going out of your way for. Especially on a chilly night.

Sarah about 2 months ago

HONEY ROASTED CHICKEN PIZZA

Oh my goodness this was AMAZING. Went out with a friend for girls night out and we ended up at Tap City and we were definitely not disappointed. From the drinks to the pizza and everything in between everything was fantastic. The honey roasted chicken pizza was incredible. Just enough toppings that you got the flavor of everything, but not too much that they take over. Going back again for another girls night and more pizza!

Briewilber about 2 months ago

BBQ FRIED CHICKEN SANDO

Everything about the sandwich was delicious! The service and display was a perfect vibe and set-up! We couldn't have had a better experience, thank you!

Saralynshaw 2 months ago

HONEY ROASTED CHICKEN PIZZA

So delicious. The sweet honey glaze with the onions and cheese really balanced out this pizza! Easy finished by 2 people

Nathanielbaroni 2 months ago

PORKY FIG

Porky fig - it was unreal!!!!

Lkbuckley 2 months ago

PAN SEARED SALMON

Absolutely the best salmon dish on Cape! Perfectly cooked and moist and full of flavor! The balsamic glaze is to die for! Always a fan of this dish! Thank you Tap City for a phenomenal dining experience during such a crazy time!

Ryan 3 months ago

BEET & BURRATA SALAD

Fantastic!!

Cbronski 3 months ago

CHICKEN POT PIE

Absolutely amazing. Went home and took a nap right after, such a great meal.

Susan 4 months ago

PAN SEARED SALMON

Tap City Grille is our go to location for drinks, appetizers and entrees. It has become a ritual for us to stop at the Tap City Grille on the Friday night that we arrive at our Cape house. Is is one of our favorite things about Hyannis. The waitstaff is fabulous and the food and vibe is great! I love the salmon which they always cook just right. You can't lose with anything on their menu. We love you Tap City and can't wait until your are fully open!!!

John 4 months ago

MAC AND CHEESE

I got the buffalo chicken version. Very good, very spicy (not a complaint). One of my favorite places on the cape with a great tap list, which was how I first came across Tap City. Look forward to sitting in again.

Nikabt79 4 months ago

STUFFED PRETZEL

Amazing! Might be the best stuffed pretzel anywhere! This place rocks the food is the best on Main Street!

Btarpey88 4 months ago

BBQ FRIED CHICKEN SANDO

Have had this sandwich a couple times and it is always delicious! We have been a Cape going family for over 40 years and we were so excited to see a new place in downtown Hyannis that offered more than your typical pub fare. Never mind the fact that their tap list is always on point! Haven't had a bad meal anytime we've gone, the wood fired pizza is always also a great choice!

Chris 5 months ago

SOUTHIE

Amazing flavor

Mslavins 5 months ago

BUILD YOUR OWN

The Spinach and Artichoke dip was the best dip I have ever had. I ordered the dip as an appetizer, without thinking much about it, and it was incredible. I have been here multiple times because of how great the food is, and I have never been disappointed.

Mainejas 5 months ago

BANG BANG SHRIMP

The food at Tap City is consistently good. The Bang Bang Shrimp are excellent as is the Steak and Cheese Pretzel, Chicken Parm, Brussel Sprout Caesar, Fish and Chips. Everything I've had on the menu has been great and the prices are reasonable for Cape COd.

Leblancb528 6 months ago

BUILD A BURGER

AMAZING burgers! Best one on the Cape, and I know my burgers!

Judee 6 months ago

BRUSSEL SPROUT CAESAR

Every time I eat at Tap City I get the Brussels sprout Caesar salad, it is amazing!! My favorite salad!! I've never been disappointed with a meal from Tap City!

Bryanne2008 7 months ago

THE NORTH END PIZZA

The best pizza Iv had on cape, so delicious and the flavors are amazing. I always order it extra crispy tastes even better when the cheese is nice a brown and has a crunch to it. Also the beer menu is amazing if you like dark beers which I do, so great to try all the different kinds out there. Just had to find the beers on your own if you really like them lol. but a great place with great atmosphere.

Bailey 7 months ago

CRISPY BRUSSEL SPROUTS

We made our first visit to Tap City Grille this past year. It took us way to long, especially as serious craft beer lovers, for us as locals to find our way to dinner and a beer at Tap City! We had the crispy brussel sprouts as an appetizer, a typical appetizer for us to order when trying a new restaurant. Crispy, perfectly seasoned, we wiped the plate clean. It was a great lead in to our main dish and we tried 4 different beers on tap between the two of us !Tap City Grille is now on regular rotation for a great dinner and beer.

Marcyleblanc 7 months ago

CHICKEN POT PIE

Yum !

Daniel about 1 month ago

BBQ FRIED CHICKEN SANDO

Went a few days ago. Sat outside and even though it was raining a little bit and cloudy the food was amazing. Best chicken sandwich I've ever eaten in my life. (Chef for 15 years). The play between house made bbq and agave mustard is fabulous and I might take that to my kitchen 😉. The fries, with their truffle ketchup pairing, deep fried with thyme were amazing. 10/10 will be back again.

Sara about 2 months ago

BEET & BURRATA SALAD

Love tha beet salad

Stacey 2 months ago

BANG BANG SHRIMP

The Bang Bang Shrimp at Tap City is phenomenal! Delicious as an appetizer or paired with the crisp and substantial Caesar salad with the homemade croutons. My go to meal every time I visit.

Catrout1731 2 months ago

FISH & CHIPS

So yummy. Lightly breaded fish and not overly seasoned fries. Just what I enjoy. Excellent coleslaw!!

Michael 2 months ago

TAP CITY WINGS

I wouldn't say I'm a regular, but every time my wife and I are thinking of going out somewhere for some victuals, we find our way here. When we don't, the result is usually disappointment. It is the epitome of a Gastro Pub where they not only have a great selection of craft beers and other libations, but they focus on preparing outstanding food as well. We ordered the Tap City Wings with Thai Buffalo sauce for an appetizer; a delicious combination of smokey, spicy, tangy, and a hint of sweet. Their IPA draft selections were unusually weak this time(Cloud Candy was meh...should have gone to the more extensive can menu) but understandable since their not turning over barrels like normal due to COVID-19 restrictions and can't keep as much inventory. Service by Keyomi was fantastic, and the prices are fair for a vacation town.

Sebastianrestaino 3 months ago

BANG BANG SHRIMP

Can not speak highly enough of tap city grille. Amazing apps, delicious entree's, and such a friendly staff. The bang bang shrimp is phenomenal. BBQ chicken sando is great. And their pizza is very underrated. Think of tap city grille next time you're on Main Street :)

Troyrudy 3 months ago

MARGHERITA PIZZA

Absolutely wonderful ... and pretty close to Vegan.

Jennsweeney1993 4 months ago

MARGHERITA PIZZA

Fabulous Fresh and Fun pizza!! Also had a buffalo pizza before and they are the best in town!

Freddy 4 months ago

BANG BANG SHRIMP

Absolutely a must have

Samanthahannan1 4 months ago

MAC AND CHEESE

Absolutely delicious!!!! With added lobster

Barbara 4 months ago

BRAISED SHORT RIB

One of my go-to dishes here as it is delicious, comforting, hot, perfect in every way. have been having this dish on the Monday night specials before Covid 19 and now, as we go through this new way of dining. Try it, will not be disappointed. Fresh vegetables, flavorful and a filling dish.

Lcsandillo 4 months ago

GARLIC CHEDDAR CHEESE CURDS

AMAZINGGGG. Left me wanting more! 10/10 would recommend.

Chris 5 months ago

CHICKEN POT PIE

Amazingly good best i have had in a while

Ellen 5 months ago

CRISPY BRUSSEL SPROUTS

I am one for not liking Brussels Spouts but I love these! I like them so much that whenever we say take out I say, Tap City Grille!

Alanis1022 5 months ago

FISH & CHIPS

One of my favorite foods and they got it just right! Pizzas are great as well as salads. Been here many times with family and on dates.

Karolinaatsalis 6 months ago

GARLIC CHEDDAR CHEESE CURDS

Grabbed a beer with a few friends and had this as a shared plate. We had to order another one we ate the first so quickly! The fig jam added a great sweetness to the otherwise addictive cheese curds.

Lobbielous 6 months ago

BRAISED SHORT RIB

The best ever! I always order this at Tap City Grill. You won't be disappointed.

Gkinasewich 7 months ago

CHEESE & TRUFFLE

The best pizza, I added sausage and it was so good. Great atmosphere and great staff!

Kzunti 7 months ago

BRUSSEL SPROUT CAESAR

This is my favorite salad, I love the combination of the sprouts, apple, cranberry & parmesan. We have it with the Porky fig pizza (tied for favorite with this salad) almost every time I come here!

Chelsea 8 months ago

BEET & BURRATA SALAD

Soo delicious!! Add the steak tips!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA