Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tap City Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bryanne2008 15 days ago

THE NORTH END PIZZA

The best pizza Iv had on cape, so delicious and the flavors are amazing. I always order it extra crispy tastes even better when the cheese is nice a brown and has a crunch to it. Also the beer menu is amazing if you like dark beers which I do, so great to try all the different kinds out there. Just had to find the beers on your own if you really like them lol. but a great place with great atmosphere.

Bailey about 1 month ago

CRISPY BRUSSEL SPROUTS

We made our first visit to Tap City Grille this past year. It took us way to long, especially as serious craft beer lovers, for us as locals to find our way to dinner and a beer at Tap City! We had the crispy brussel sprouts as an appetizer, a typical appetizer for us to order when trying a new restaurant. Crispy, perfectly seasoned, we wiped the plate clean. It was a great lead in to our main dish and we tried 4 different beers on tap between the two of us !Tap City Grille is now on regular rotation for a great dinner and beer.

Marcyleblanc about 1 month ago

CHICKEN POT PIE

Yum !

Chelsea about 2 months ago

BRUSSEL SPROUT CAESAR

I dream about this salad!

Mobremski about 2 months ago

COD REUBEN

Unique take on a Cape Cod classic. The fish was fresh and the homemade pickles completed a perfect sandwich.

Gregmoore44 2 months ago

TAP CITY WINGS

Went with family of five for dinner and split a pizza and wings. Experience was phenomenal with great service, food, and drinks. Highly recommend and can't say enough about the overall quality of the dining experience.

Jwordell 3 months ago

TRADITIONAL CAESAR

This salad is my favorite. Fresh, crisp lettuce and one of the best caesar dressings I've ever tasted. I add grilled chicken to this and it makes the perfect lunch!

Bconroy 3 months ago

BELLY BUSTER

Very good burger. Our first visit, we'll be back!

Pjgorm 3 months ago

BANG BANG SHRIMP

Half dozen Fresh shrimp sauté with sriracha aoli and just enough spicy flavors to enjoy with a glass of Pinot Gris or any of Tap City's beer selections. Great waitstaff and bartenders everyday. My favorite food establishment on the cape

David 4 months ago

MARGHERITA PIZZA

Amazing pizza's delicious!! Tasty cold beers! Friendly staff!! Very cool place..

Shawn 5 months ago

DUCK POUTINE

I look forward to this dish every time I come to the Cape! Word of warning it's filling, most times my wife and I share an order and it's plenty!!

Andreaburnett76 5 months ago

BELLY BUSTER

Delicious burger, cooked to perfection with amazing flavor!

Mike 5 months ago

PORKY FIG

I first tried this style of pizza a few years back when "you guys" had just opened. I was pleasantly surprised to add a new style and type of pizza to my favorites, other than New York pizza. (Which is still the best imo) This pizza however is so different, I put it in another category, not even comparable to other fav. Pizza's of mine. For that reason, this is also my favorite 'fancy' pizza. Equally great, yet on the other end of the spectrum for me. Years later, I'm still revisiting you guys and my other most favorite pizza.

H2lady 6 months ago

PORKY FIG

The Best Pizza we have ever had ! Would eat over and over never get tired.. Love it !

Alexiskubic 6 months ago

GARLIC CHEDDAR CHEESE CURDS

These were the best cheese curds I have ever had in my whole life. We had never been to Tap City Grille and we were very impressed. The cheese curds had very good portions and the perfect mix of parmesan and garlic. They didn't skimp on the cheese either. My husband and I will definitely be back!

Kklayden617 7 months ago

CHEESE & TRUFFLE

My husband and I loved this restaurant. The cheese curds, cheese and truffle pizza, and Southie sandwich were all excellent. Their beer menu and cocktail menu are top notch. We enjoyed the ambience and the service was great as well. They did not rush us at all but checked in regularly. Highly recomend this restaurant!

Saramcintire18 7 months ago

CAJUN BBQ CHICKEN PIZZA

The Cajun bbq chicken pizza was a great mix of bbq and spice from the jalapeños. The flavor was a great change from basic tomato sauce pizza. The thin crust was crispy and you didn't get filled up with bread. I had the pizza with a house salad that had seasoned croutons and a nice vinaigrette dressing.

Debby 7 months ago

CRISPY BRUSSEL SPROUTS

Wow!! I am so happy we came here for lunch - 7 of us came and 7 of us left extremely happy with our meal and the service we got!! Shaun the waiter was extremely friendly and helpful ! We had clam chowder (thick with russet potatoes , plenty of clam and bacon!) 2 different kinds of pizza, Chicken Caesar salad (chix was great) and 2 of us wanted grilled chix no bread and they were able to add an egg on one and mine I asked for mozzarella and mushrooms - well it was delicious! The salad that came instead of French fries had a very light dressing that really complimented the salad! Now for the ultimate favorites ... the bang bang shrimp was excellent ... the biggest winner was the Brussel sprouts - for me they were the best I have ever had !!! No one had one little complaint about anything served - with 7 people that's sometimes surprising! Can not wait to go again, I highly recommend this place!!

Jessica 7 months ago

CAJUN BBQ CHICKEN PIZZA

One of my favorites and best pizzas ive ever had will be back for more

Kathrynmcs3 8 months ago

BRUSSEL SPROUT CAESAR

I ended up at Tap City Grille on the recommendation of a local while out on the Cape on a business trip. I have not stopped thinking about this salad. I love Brussel Sprouts - albeit likely more than the average person, and this salad catered to all my taste buds. It's so rare to see roasted Brussel Sprouts rather than shaved, and the Caesar dressing and other toppings complimented the flavor perfectly. Moving past the food, the menu was affordable, beer and wine list expansive, and the atmosphere wonderful. Next time I'm in the area I will not hesitate to stop by!

Gkinasewich 26 days ago

CHEESE & TRUFFLE

The best pizza, I added sausage and it was so good. Great atmosphere and great staff!

Kzunti about 1 month ago

BRUSSEL SPROUT CAESAR

This is my favorite salad, I love the combination of the sprouts, apple, cranberry & parmesan. We have it with the Porky fig pizza (tied for favorite with this salad) almost every time I come here!

Chelsea about 2 months ago

BEET & BURRATA SALAD

Soo delicious!! Add the steak tips!

Leanne about 2 months ago

CRISPY BRUSSEL SPROUTS

The Best Brussell Sprouts you will ever have! no way around it you gotta try them.

Joanna21mv 2 months ago

BANG BANG SHRIMP

Absolutely one of my favorite appetizers of all time. The shrimp is abundant and flavorful with a generous portion of seaweed salad. Awesome service and all around top notch dining experience.

Sheila 2 months ago

BEET & BURRATA SALAD

we also had the lamb burger, delicious, great beet salad, delicious mac and cheese /Buffalo style/ buffalo chick pizza............all dishes were great.........enjoyed our beverages.........and great service

Kkstacy79 3 months ago

MARGHERITA PIZZA

We enjoyed a great meal at the TAP CITY GRILLE, we were there for a birthday so there were many great meals . I ordered the Margherita pizza and house salad. The pizza was thin crust and crispy just the way I like it , the toppings were plentiful and seasoned to perfection, we will defiantly return to try more of the menu

Fravelfour 3 months ago

GARLIC CHEDDAR CHEESE CURDS

My boyfriend and I are locals so we come here often. We can't stop ourselves from ordering the cheese curds -they are so good! The wait staff never rushes us to order dinner so we have to to relax and enjoy all of the food. We can always count on tasty meals and drinks at Tap City!

Karenwiper 4 months ago

BRAISED SHORT RIB

Absolutely fantastic!!! I highly recommend trying them. You will not be disappointed.

Tomcyp 4 months ago

CRISPY BRUSSEL SPROUTS

I love all the food at Tap City from the north end pizza to the choice if wings to duck poutine to the grilled asparagus but the app I get every time is the crispy Brussels sprouts. Roasted with pancetta and a honey balsamic glaze So great. Service is always excellent as well. Brenna at the bar is always happy and smiling, I never have an empty drink glass and she generally knows what I'll order before I do. Best place in Hyannis.

Vcicolini 5 months ago

STEAK FRITES

Delicious!! My first time there had cucumber martini which was really good!! Def coming back!!

Kendall 5 months ago

SOUTHIE

Wow! Loved the Southie, and the pretzel...and the mac and cheese...and dessert. My group was a trio, so there was a lot of sharing. Our server was very honest with opinions, made great recommendations, and our overall experience was yay! I see reviews regarding slow service, but our experience was great. We were completely finished with the pretzel app before our dinner arrived, as it should be. We were offered dessert after the dinner dishes were removed. Not rushed, not too loud, perfect dinner lighting, food served exactly as ordered.

Linsav914 5 months ago

STEAK FRITES

I'll admit, I've been around. One might say I'm a steak frites groupie. It's my go to, my ride or die, my one and only. I've been up and down the Eastern seaboard, traveling and living life, but a girl's gotta eat! . Tap City, no contest, serves the best steak frites. No explanation point needed. They are succulent and crispy, all in the same bite. As fast as the fork arrives at my mouth, it departs for the plate for more. Share? No way. Steak frites at Tap City are delectable, desirable and a definite. Do not leave this Earth without sampling this dish.

D 6 months ago

BRUSSEL SPROUT CAESAR

This salad was so crisp and perfectly balanced with the brussels charred to perfection. The dressing is delicious and perfect with Asiago cheese!

Hammondmadelyn 6 months ago

PULLED CHICKEN QUESADILLA

I had such a great entree-sized appetizer! It was super good paired with a side salad & their house dressing which is amazing. On top of that, I tried their rosé ale on tap which was refreshing and fun as are most of their beers on their extensive beer list. Overall great experience!

Briauna 7 months ago

STUFFED PRETZEL

Awesome pretzel, must try.

72datsuns30 7 months ago

COUSIN VINNY

We are a group of retired friends that dine out for lunch once a month while our wives play cards. Our requirements for the establishments we visit are simple. Their menus need to have a selection of great or specialized foods at a reasonable price and MUST offer craft beers that pair well with their food offerings. We drove all the way from Franklin, MA to lunch at Tap City Grille. You guys really hit the mark!! We enjoyed the gently spiced Crispy Brussel Sprouts appetizer, the unique Lamb Burger, the Cod Reuben, a great seafood variation of this sandwich, and The Cousin Vinny, a sandwich that would make the Godfather proud! We enjoyed all of our selections with great craft beers (all from New England brewers) that paired well with the food. If you are in the Hyannis area, do yourself a favor and stop by Tap City for good food, great beer, and friendly customer service!

Mpmilardo 7 months ago

STEAK FRITES

Excellent service and my steak was cooked perfectly and was tender. Mixed greens served with it also good. My wife had jerk salmon which was both spicy and sweet (mango) great combo. Always a satisfying dinner out.

Bradleybarth 7 months ago

BRAISED SHORT RIB

One of my favorite spots on main st! I always can't decide between the Margherita pizza or the short ribs. Drinks are great with the best beer selection in Hyannis. Keep it up guys!

Tylerranauro 8 months ago

FRENCH ONION SOUP

Amazing!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA