Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tap City Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hyannis

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Tap City Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Brian 10 days ago

ALE ONION SOUP

My best friend Danny and I had pre-supper food and drinks at a table in the bar area. Every staff member is so nice there, their beer selection kicks ass, and the food is always gratifying. Support Tap City like you would a family member that you like! Happy Fall Ya'll!!!

Devyn 21 days ago

PORKY FIG

Excellent pizza! On the sweeter side because of the fig jam, but very well balance with the pork and arugala. Very crispy crust. Definitely recommended!

Abigailristino 26 days ago

CRISPY BRUSSEL SPROUTS

Sensational. Enough flavor to make your mouth water. They aren't shy on the meat either, perfect balance of bacon, dressing and sprouts. We order it EVERY time we go :)

Brendarich4 27 days ago

CHICKEN POT PIE

This dish was so good. My server Dan went above to make sure I would like it by having it made without the potatoes. The food was excellent as well as the service that we went back the following night and were just as happy with everything.

Praeholland about 1 month ago

CAPRESE CHICKEN SANDWICH

Sandwich was awesome!! Fresh, fresh, fresh and so delicious! My husband had the bbq chicken sandwich which was also delicious. French fries are also so tasty!!

Carol about 1 month ago

CRISPY BRUSSEL SPROUTS

The most amazing brussel sprouts I've ever had!

Hubbub21 about 2 months ago

BEET & BURRATA SALAD

The bbq chicken sandwich is the bomb!

Patricia 3 months ago

PAN SEARED SALMON

I really enjoyed the salmon....delicious. Very good service. Thank you for a great meal!!!!

Robbms25 3 months ago

CHICKEN POT PIE

This is the best Chicken Pot Pie you will ever have. The flaky, buttery crust sits on top and is the best addition to a flavorful and exciting filling. The gravy is perfectly creamy and tasty, the chicken is juicy, and the veggies are cooked to perfection to be great contributors to every bite. My boyfriend ordered this our first night in Hyannis and it was so good we went back the next night so we could both have it. This is worth going out of your way for. Especially on a chilly night.

Sarah 3 months ago

HONEY ROASTED CHICKEN PIZZA

Oh my goodness this was AMAZING. Went out with a friend for girls night out and we ended up at Tap City and we were definitely not disappointed. From the drinks to the pizza and everything in between everything was fantastic. The honey roasted chicken pizza was incredible. Just enough toppings that you got the flavor of everything, but not too much that they take over. Going back again for another girls night and more pizza!

Briewilber 4 months ago

BBQ FRIED CHICKEN SANDO

Everything about the sandwich was delicious! The service and display was a perfect vibe and set-up! We couldn't have had a better experience, thank you!

Saralynshaw 4 months ago

HONEY ROASTED CHICKEN PIZZA

So delicious. The sweet honey glaze with the onions and cheese really balanced out this pizza! Easy finished by 2 people

Nathanielbaroni 4 months ago

PORKY FIG

Porky fig - it was unreal!!!!

Lkbuckley 4 months ago

PAN SEARED SALMON

Absolutely the best salmon dish on Cape! Perfectly cooked and moist and full of flavor! The balsamic glaze is to die for! Always a fan of this dish! Thank you Tap City for a phenomenal dining experience during such a crazy time!

Ryan 5 months ago

BEET & BURRATA SALAD

Fantastic!!

Cbronski 5 months ago

CHICKEN POT PIE

Absolutely amazing. Went home and took a nap right after, such a great meal.

Susan 5 months ago

PAN SEARED SALMON

Tap City Grille is our go to location for drinks, appetizers and entrees. It has become a ritual for us to stop at the Tap City Grille on the Friday night that we arrive at our Cape house. Is is one of our favorite things about Hyannis. The waitstaff is fabulous and the food and vibe is great! I love the salmon which they always cook just right. You can't lose with anything on their menu. We love you Tap City and can't wait until your are fully open!!!

John 6 months ago

MAC AND CHEESE

I got the buffalo chicken version. Very good, very spicy (not a complaint). One of my favorite places on the cape with a great tap list, which was how I first came across Tap City. Look forward to sitting in again.

Nikabt79 6 months ago

STUFFED PRETZEL

Amazing! Might be the best stuffed pretzel anywhere! This place rocks the food is the best on Main Street!

Btarpey88 6 months ago

BBQ FRIED CHICKEN SANDO

Have had this sandwich a couple times and it is always delicious! We have been a Cape going family for over 40 years and we were so excited to see a new place in downtown Hyannis that offered more than your typical pub fare. Never mind the fact that their tap list is always on point! Haven't had a bad meal anytime we've gone, the wood fired pizza is always also a great choice!

Janetwegan52 13 days ago

CRISPY BRUSSEL SPROUTS

Large enough to split, but after you start eating them, you won't want to give any away! Eat what you can and take what's left home for the next day. Healthy delicious and sweet. Love them.

Re4877 25 days ago

BRAISED SHORT RIB

Excellent, delicious, so incredibly tender. Out of this world and my favorite thing to order when we spend the night in Hyannis (in addition to the fried cheese curds) it's a must have!!

Abigailristino 26 days ago

BEET & BURRATA SALAD

This salad is phenomenal! I had it for the first time several weeks ago--I added the super flavorful grilled shrimp for some extra protein. I have been CRAVING another one ever since. Perfect balance of greens, dressing and toppings. I can't wait to return for an encore!

Copshop8 about 1 month ago

BANG BANG SHRIMP

The food was great and so was the service

Carol about 1 month ago

CHICKEN N' WAFFLES

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you for bringing back Chicken and Waffles! Awesome and way too much for one person! Love the new sauces!

Petersontara94 about 1 month ago

BRUSSEL SPROUT CAESAR

This salad is the reason I drive almost 45 minutes to this restaurant. It is so full of life, the contrasting flavors between the apple slices, roasted brussels and pepper flakes is mouthwatering. I always add Salmon and the cooks have always delivered. The salmon is perfectly cooked, perfectly seasoned and has just the right amount of crush on the outside. Definitely a must try!

Llseymour 2 months ago

SOUTHIE

We ordered a Mai Tai and an IPA to start. I had a Southie and my husband had a Belly Buster Burger. We both enjoyed our sandwiches. We chose a side salad instead of fries. It came with a really yummy dressing and was fresh and crisp. Our waitress, Sara, was very pleasant and attentive.

Courtney 3 months ago

BEET & BURRATA SALAD

The beet and burrata salad was fresh, well dressed, and filling. I would order it again and again!

Daniel 3 months ago

BBQ FRIED CHICKEN SANDO

Went a few days ago. Sat outside and even though it was raining a little bit and cloudy the food was amazing. Best chicken sandwich I've ever eaten in my life. (Chef for 15 years). The play between house made bbq and agave mustard is fabulous and I might take that to my kitchen 😉. The fries, with their truffle ketchup pairing, deep fried with thyme were amazing. 10/10 will be back again.

Sara 3 months ago

BEET & BURRATA SALAD

Love tha beet salad

Stacey 4 months ago

BANG BANG SHRIMP

The Bang Bang Shrimp at Tap City is phenomenal! Delicious as an appetizer or paired with the crisp and substantial Caesar salad with the homemade croutons. My go to meal every time I visit.

Catrout1731 4 months ago

FISH & CHIPS

So yummy. Lightly breaded fish and not overly seasoned fries. Just what I enjoy. Excellent coleslaw!!

Michael 4 months ago

TAP CITY WINGS

I wouldn't say I'm a regular, but every time my wife and I are thinking of going out somewhere for some victuals, we find our way here. When we don't, the result is usually disappointment. It is the epitome of a Gastro Pub where they not only have a great selection of craft beers and other libations, but they focus on preparing outstanding food as well. We ordered the Tap City Wings with Thai Buffalo sauce for an appetizer; a delicious combination of smokey, spicy, tangy, and a hint of sweet. Their IPA draft selections were unusually weak this time(Cloud Candy was meh...should have gone to the more extensive can menu) but understandable since their not turning over barrels like normal due to COVID-19 restrictions and can't keep as much inventory. Service by Keyomi was fantastic, and the prices are fair for a vacation town.

Sebastianrestaino 5 months ago

BANG BANG SHRIMP

Can not speak highly enough of tap city grille. Amazing apps, delicious entree's, and such a friendly staff. The bang bang shrimp is phenomenal. BBQ chicken sando is great. And their pizza is very underrated. Think of tap city grille next time you're on Main Street :)

Troyrudy 5 months ago

MARGHERITA PIZZA

Absolutely wonderful ... and pretty close to Vegan.

Jennsweeney1993 5 months ago

MARGHERITA PIZZA

Fabulous Fresh and Fun pizza!! Also had a buffalo pizza before and they are the best in town!

Freddy 6 months ago

BANG BANG SHRIMP

Absolutely a must have

Samanthahannan1 6 months ago

MAC AND CHEESE

Absolutely delicious!!!! With added lobster

Barbara 6 months ago

BRAISED SHORT RIB

One of my go-to dishes here as it is delicious, comforting, hot, perfect in every way. have been having this dish on the Monday night specials before Covid 19 and now, as we go through this new way of dining. Try it, will not be disappointed. Fresh vegetables, flavorful and a filling dish.

Lcsandillo 6 months ago

GARLIC CHEDDAR CHEESE CURDS

AMAZINGGGG. Left me wanting more! 10/10 would recommend.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA